greendeecorner

a simple note about hobbies and interest to read on the corner

My Love Music June 3, 2011

Filed under: Greendee Music — itsmedeena @ 10:16 am

I’m kinda like jazzy music and one of my favorite is Michael Buble. I bought his cassettes from the 3 albums he got.  My favorite song is Quando-Quando. The lyrics are touchy and can make you sway when you hear it. I also like some romantic musics too beside Michael Buble. For me, good music is not only has nice tune or melody but good lyrics can influence the music also.

 

Quando-Quando by Michael Buble and Nelly Furtado

 

 

 

 

 

This song also makes me thrill because I love the lyrics too. 

 

Haven’t Met You Yet by Michael Buble

 

 

 

 

Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars also really nice and makes me Just the way I am…

 

Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars

 

 

 

How about this one guys? Listen to this music makes me to grab a man and ask him to marry me ASAP!

 

Mary Me by Bruno Mars

 

 

 

I just found this video few months ago and I really like this one. I can feel that this man sang this song for me. I will ask my husband to sing it for me… hehehehe

 

For the Rest of My Life by Maher Zain

 

 

 

Those are some song I like best, I hope you like them guys!

*Source by Youtube*

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

