greendeecorner

a simple note about hobbies and interest to read on the corner

What’s Wrong with These Cute Animals? May 17, 2011

Filed under: Greendee animals — itsmedeena @ 5:08 pm

OMG… don’t blame if I fell in love with these green animals.


Look at this pair. whose kitten is this? he just a little baby…. but I know whose turtle is this, is it yours Ms. D?


who’s gonna hire this frog? is it suitable for the position? hahahaha


Oooo man… give me a break please…. I had a hard day today… I just need a rest!


Are you ready to rock the club guys!!! Let’s gooooooo!!!


You’re not the only one who can pose like this, I’ll show you mine.


You see right…. I can type… right… right…

“These pictures aren’t mine, so credit to the owner”



 

Leave a Reply

