greendeecorner

a simple note about hobbies and interest to read on the corner

Short Note May 5, 2011

Filed under: short note — itsmedeena @ 11:01 pm

It’s early in the morning and I still staring my net book screen. I just realize that it’s a quite morning. In my teen hood, usually my mom already “spread her wing” all over the house just to wake us up. But she’s not here anymore… so I just want to post this short note for her..

>Mommy<

Mom, if you were here now I will lay down by your side n tell the story of my life.
Mom, if you were here I will have a shoulder to cry on ’cause I know it will release my pain.
Mom, if you were here the world seems brighter than it used to be so I know where I have to put my step on.
Mom, if you were here I can share everything with you, I’ll make you happy like you used to be.
But Mom, if you were here maybe I never learnt how to survive n keep strugle facing this life.
But Mom, wether your here or not you’re always be in my heart.
Love n miss you mommy

This pic isn’t mine, so credit to the owner

 

Leave a Reply

