greendeecorner

a simple note about hobbies and interest to read on the corner

Welcome to My Corner May 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — itsmedeena @ 11:42 pm

Hi guys…!!

It’s my first blog I’ve ever made and it’s really fun. I like to call it as my corner because some people like to find their corner to pour their creativity and express their feelings (in my thought). why I named it as greendeecorner? yeaaahhh that’s right! I like green, that’s why the first word is green. I want to write everything about green (if I could though) hehehehe…. but not all of them of course^^V    Let’s start with the green stuff!

       Is it green enough for you…? I like the view with the green background

                                                     I hope it’s not a mutant cat…???

I think that’s all guys… see you next time and please enjoy my green corner!!!

 

Leave a Reply

